Cookies on POSdata.nl

POSdata Netherlands is legally obliged to ask for your permission for the use of cookies and similar techniques and to inform you about the use thereof on our website. Cookies help us to make our website function properly, make it more relevant for you and to do you personal offers.
Also third parties can place cookies via our website and follow internet behavior, as is the case with embedded videos from YouTube.

If you continue with your visit on our website, we assume you agree with this.

Yes, I understand
Login
Shopping cart
Competitive prices Secure payment Free shipping from € 500.00 excl. VAT Nederlands Need help? Call: +31 (0)548 623 555
Customers rate us with a 9,5

Kiyoh customer reviews

We do our utmost for you and for all our customers. Nevertheless, things sometimes go wrong or we can perhaps improve something. But even if everything went well, we would like to hear from you.

To share your experience, we use Kiyoh customer reviews. A few days after your order has been shipped, you will automatically receive an invitation from Kiyoh. Your time is of course precious, so we keep the questions short.

Below you will find a number of recent reviews from customers who came before you.

9,5
Aantal beoordelingen: 111
Aanbevelingen: 98%
Totaal score 9,1
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,7
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,1
Snelle levertijd 9,0
Contact met ons 9,3
Naam Roos, Soest
Datum 18-1-2021
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 4,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 7,0
Snelle levertijd 8,0
Contact met ons 9,0
Naam Jira, Veldhoven
Datum 13-1-2021
Gemiddelde 7,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 7,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 7,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 8,0
Naam Misja, Landgraaf
Datum 12-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Naam Paul, Breukelen
Datum 11-1-2021
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle levertijd 4,0
Naam Stephan, Eindhoven
Datum 10-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 9,0
Naam Nino, Sittard
Datum 9-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Kosta antoniou, Berkenwoude
Datum 8-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Ludo, Tilburg
Datum 4-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Neeren, Nieuwegein
Datum 2-1-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Jo, Zoetermeer
Datum 30-12-2020
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle levertijd 8,0
Contact met ons 8,0
Sale! Zebra TC25 kit
359,00 434,39 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC20 Plus
365,00 441,65 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC25 Plus
409,00 494,89 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC20 Keyboard
395,00 477,95 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS457 2D High Density USB-kit
233,21 282,18 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-ETH)
309,00 373,89 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PBT9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra LI4278 barcode scanner USB-kit black
179,00 216,59 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Memor X3 2D WLAN kit
489,00 591,69 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-PAR-SER)
229,00 277,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100-D USB-kit
599,00 724,79 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QBT2101 dark grey
109,36 132,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420t 203dpi (USB-ETH)
392,90 475,41 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420d 203dpi (USB-ETH)
340,59 412,11 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Memor 10 Android GMS
729,00 882,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra ZT610 300dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.995,00 2.413,95 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI3608-SR barcode scanner USB-kit
253,50 306,74 Incl. VAT
Zebra LS1203 barcode scanner USB-kit black
45,92 55,56 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI3678 barcode scanner USB-kit
627,27 759,00 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI3608-ER barcode scanner USB-kit
448,05 542,14 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC20
299,00 361,79 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Memor X3 2D Batch kit
379,00 458,59 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS457 2D USB-kit
233,21 282,18 Incl. VAT
Star CB-2002 cash drawer dark grey
74,34 89,95 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QBT2400 2D dark grey
161,76 195,73 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT421 203dpi printer standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.875,24 2.269,04 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GPS4400 2D
168,07 203,36 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS3678 2D barcode scanner USB-kit
708,98 857,87 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC21 PDA
394,72 477,61 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT510 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.357,30 1.642,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS9308 2D handsfree barcode scanner
178,11 215,51 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D barcode scanner
178,99 216,58 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.994,05 2.412,80 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 DT standard (USB)
143,30 173,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420t 203dpi (USB)
314,43 380,46 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.024,22 2.449,31 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GD4520 2D USB-kit black
207,23 250,75 Incl. VAT
Zebra EC30
396,74 480,06 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 1
457,74 553,87 Incl. VAT
Honeywell Xenon 1952g 2D barcode scanner USB-kit
557,85 675,00 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC26 PDA
443,47 536,60 Incl. VAT
Zebra CS4070 2D
265,26 320,96 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT620 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
3.476,67 4.206,77 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 TT standard (USB)
146,60 177,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT230 DT 203dpi standard (USB-SER)
622,39 753,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D High Density barcode scanner
178,99 216,58 Incl. VAT

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm
20210125 18:47:11 PC32False0FalseTrue0