Cookies on POSdata.nl

POSdata Netherlands is legally obliged to ask for your permission for the use of cookies and similar techniques and to inform you about the use thereof on our website. Cookies help us to make our website function properly, make it more relevant for you and to do you personal offers.
Also third parties can place cookies via our website and follow internet behavior, as is the case with embedded videos from YouTube.

If you continue with your visit on our website, we assume you agree with this.

Yes, I understand
Login
Shopping cart
Competitive prices Secure payment Free shipping from € 500.00 excl. VAT Nederlands Need help? Call us on: +31 (0)548 623 555 or WhatsApp us!
Customers rate us with a 9,5

Kiyoh customer reviews

We do our utmost for you and for all our customers. Nevertheless, things sometimes go wrong or we can perhaps improve something. But even if everything went well, we would like to hear from you.

To share your experience, we use Kiyoh customer reviews. A few days after your order has been shipped, you will automatically receive an invitation from Kiyoh. Your time is of course precious, so we keep the questions short.

Below you will find a number of recent reviews from customers who came before you.

9,5
Aantal beoordelingen: 112
Aanbevelingen: 98%
Totaal score 9,5
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,7
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,4
Snelle verzending 9,9
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Heino, Lelystad
Datum 25-1-2022
Gemiddelde 7,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 7,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Sonja, Zevenbergen
Datum 18-1-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Cindy, Zwolle
Datum 10-1-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Gert, Scherpenisse
Datum 4-1-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Twan, Goirle
Datum 4-1-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 6,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Palmen-software, Echt
Datum 30-12-2021
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 7,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Rik, Gilze
Datum 15-12-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 9,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Renatha, Sliedrecht
Datum 11-12-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Ester, Sprundel
Datum 11-12-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Albert, Hengelo
Datum 6-12-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Datalogic QuickScan QD2430 2D USB-kit light grey
135,31 163,73 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-PAR-SER)
229,00 277,09 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QD2430 2D USB-kit dark grey
135,31 163,73 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QBT2430 2D USB-kit dark grey
276,72 334,83 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-ETH)
309,00 373,89 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QM2430 2D USB-kit dark grey
263,49 318,82 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QM2131 USB-kit dark grey
180,58 218,50 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QBT2101 dark grey
122,08 147,72 Incl. VAT
Sale! Star CB-2002 cash drawer dark grey
69,00 83,49 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic QuickScan QBT2400 2D dark grey
119,00 143,99 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI4278 barcode scanner USB-kit black
169,72 205,36 Incl. VAT
Datalogic QuickScan QBT2131 USB-kit dark grey
189,73 229,57 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.994,05 2.412,80 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS9308 2D handsfree barcode scanner
178,11 215,51 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC21 PDA
394,72 477,61 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 1
475,00 574,75 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621d 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
344,95 417,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC26 PDA
443,47 536,60 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.024,22 2.449,31 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT421 203dpi printer standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.875,24 2.269,04 Incl. VAT
Zebra EC30
274,46 332,10 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT230 DT 203dpi standard (USB-SER)
622,39 753,09 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GD4520 2D USB-kit black
207,39 250,94 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Zebra CS4070 2D
265,26 320,96 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 DT standard (USB)
143,30 173,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421c 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421t 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621t 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
386,37 467,51 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420t 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GPS4400 2D
172,73 209,00 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D High Density barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT620 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
3.476,67 4.206,77 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT510 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.357,30 1.642,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 TT standard (USB)
146,60 177,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421d 203dpi (USB)
251,22 303,98 Incl. VAT

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm
20220126 10:14:52 PC32False0FalseTrue220102