Cookies on POSdata.nl

POSdata Netherlands is legally obliged to ask for your permission for the use of cookies and similar techniques and to inform you about the use thereof on our website. Cookies help us to make our website function properly, make it more relevant for you and to do you personal offers.
Also third parties can place cookies via our website and follow internet behavior, as is the case with embedded videos from YouTube.

If you continue with your visit on our website, we assume you agree with this.

Yes, I understand
Login
Shopping cart
Competitive prices Secure payment Free shipping from € 500.00 excl. VAT Nederlands Need help? Call us on: +31 (0)548 623 555 or WhatsApp us!
Customers rate us with a 9,5

Kiyoh customer reviews

We do our utmost for you and for all our customers. Nevertheless, things sometimes go wrong or we can perhaps improve something. But even if everything went well, we would like to hear from you.

To share your experience, we use Kiyoh customer reviews. A few days after your order has been shipped, you will automatically receive an invitation from Kiyoh. Your time is of course precious, so we keep the questions short.

Below you will find a number of recent reviews from customers who came before you.

9,5
Aantal beoordelingen: 113
Aanbevelingen: 98%
Totaal score 9,2
Overzichtelijke webshop 9,1
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,1
Snelle levertijd 8,4
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam René, Meierijstad
Datum 22-6-2021
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 7,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle levertijd 8,0
Naam Bettina, Valkenswaard
Datum 22-6-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 9,0
Naam Inex it, Bavegem
Datum 21-6-2021
Gemiddelde 7,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 7,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 7,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 7,0
Snelle levertijd 8,0
Naam Hans, Maassluis
Datum 17-6-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 9,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Ivonne, Bavel
Datum 12-6-2021
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 1,0
Naam M, Rijswijk
Datum 9-6-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Aj, Sliedrecht
Datum 7-6-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Naam Natalie, Berkel en rodenrijs
Datum 21-5-2021
Gemiddelde 9,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 9,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 7,0
Snelle levertijd 9,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Dirk, Assenede
Datum 20-5-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 9,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Kees, Urk
Datum 19-5-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle levertijd 10,0
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-ETH)
309,00 373,89 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic QuickScan QBT2400 2D dark grey
119,00 143,99 Incl. VAT
Promo! Datalogic HandScanner 1D/2D Mid Range
688,24 832,77 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PBT9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic QuickScan QBT2101 dark grey
89,00 107,69 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC52 Android 8.1 GMS 4GB RAM/32GB Flash
849,00 1.027,29 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-PAR-SER)
229,00 277,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI4278 barcode scanner USB-kit black
169,72 205,36 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 10 Android GMS
744,25 900,54 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100-D USB-kit
599,00 724,79 Incl. VAT
Sale! Star CB-2002 cash drawer dark grey
49,00 59,29 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 DT standard (USB)
143,30 173,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT620 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
3.476,67 4.206,77 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT230 DT 203dpi standard (USB-SER)
622,39 753,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.024,22 2.449,31 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420t 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GPS4400 2D
158,52 191,81 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Zebra CS4070 2D
265,26 320,96 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC21 PDA
394,72 477,61 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 TT standard (USB)
146,60 177,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC26 PDA
443,47 536,60 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D High Density barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 1
441,95 534,76 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS9308 2D handsfree barcode scanner
178,11 215,51 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT421 203dpi printer standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.875,24 2.269,04 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GD4520 2D USB-kit black
195,45 236,49 Incl. VAT
Honeywell Xenon 1952g 2D barcode scanner USB-kit
563,43 681,75 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT510 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.357,30 1.642,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra EC30
322,90 390,71 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.994,05 2.412,80 Incl. VAT

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm
Currently it is very busy at the parcel deliverers. Please keep in mind that there can be a delay in the delivery of your order!
20210625 09:41:53 PC32False0FalseTrue220102