Cookies on POSdata.nl

POSdata Netherlands is legally obliged to ask for your permission for the use of cookies and similar techniques and to inform you about the use thereof on our website. Cookies help us to make our website function properly, make it more relevant for you and to do you personal offers.
Also third parties can place cookies via our website and follow internet behavior, as is the case with embedded videos from YouTube.

If you continue with your visit on our website, we assume you agree with this.

Yes, I understand
Login
Shopping cart
Competitive prices Secure payment Free shipping from € 500.00 excl. VAT Nederlands Need help? Call us on: +31 (0)548 623 555 or WhatsApp us!
Customers rate us with a 9,5

Kiyoh customer reviews

We do our utmost for you and for all our customers. Nevertheless, things sometimes go wrong or we can perhaps improve something. But even if everything went well, we would like to hear from you.

To share your experience, we use Kiyoh customer reviews. A few days after your order has been shipped, you will automatically receive an invitation from Kiyoh. Your time is of course precious, so we keep the questions short.

Below you will find a number of recent reviews from customers who came before you.

9,5
Aantal beoordelingen: 102
Aanbevelingen: 99%
Totaal score 9,6
Overzichtelijke webshop 9,6
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,6
Snelle verzending 9,8
Contact met ons 9,7
Naam Jelle, Kaptein
Datum 28-6-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Kees dee, Amersfoort
Datum 24-6-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Harrie, Eggmountan
Datum 22-6-2022
Gemiddelde 9,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 9,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Dirk, Assenede
Datum 19-6-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Martine, Deurne
Datum 15-6-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Alice, Enschede
Datum 13-6-2022
Gemiddelde 9,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 9,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 9,0
Snelle verzending 9,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam J., Zevenaar
Datum 8-6-2022
Gemiddelde 8,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 8,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 8,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 8,0
Snelle verzending 9,0
Contact met ons 8,0
Naam Hugo, Hilvarenbeek
Datum 8-6-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Phyllis, Nijverdal
Datum 24-5-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Henri, Nijkerk
Datum 21-5-2022
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Zebra ZD421c 203dpi (USB)
310,19 375,33 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GPS4400 2D
181,25 219,31 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GD4520 2D USB-kit black
230,11 278,43 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 TT standard (USB)
146,60 177,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D barcode scanner
165,87 200,70 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621d 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
365,65 442,44 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421t 203dpi (USB)
310,19 375,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT230 DT 203dpi standard (USB-SER)
622,39 753,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC26 PDA
443,47 536,60 Incl. VAT
Zebra EC30
274,46 332,10 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC21 PDA
394,72 477,61 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 DT standard (USB)
143,30 173,39 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 1
475,00 574,75 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT510 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.438,74 1.740,88 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT620 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
3.685,27 4.459,18 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D High Density barcode scanner
165,87 200,70 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.113,70 2.557,58 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS9308 2D handsfree barcode scanner
192,36 232,76 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621t 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
409,55 495,56 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.145,67 2.596,26 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT421 203dpi printer standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.987,76 2.405,19 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421d 203dpi (USB)
266,29 322,21 Incl. VAT

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm
20220629 15:47:32 PC32False0FalseTrue220102