Cookies on POSdata.nl

POSdata Netherlands is legally obliged to ask for your permission for the use of cookies and similar techniques and to inform you about the use thereof on our website. Cookies help us to make our website function properly, make it more relevant for you and to do you personal offers.
Also third parties can place cookies via our website and follow internet behavior, as is the case with embedded videos from YouTube.

If you continue with your visit on our website, we assume you agree with this.

Yes, I understand
Login
Shopping cart
Competitive prices Secure payment Free shipping from € 500.00 excl. VAT Nederlands Need help? Call us on: +31 (0)548 623 555 or WhatsApp us!
Customers rate us with a 9,5

Kiyoh customer reviews

We do our utmost for you and for all our customers. Nevertheless, things sometimes go wrong or we can perhaps improve something. But even if everything went well, we would like to hear from you.

To share your experience, we use Kiyoh customer reviews. A few days after your order has been shipped, you will automatically receive an invitation from Kiyoh. Your time is of course precious, so we keep the questions short.

Below you will find a number of recent reviews from customers who came before you.

9,5
Aantal beoordelingen: 115
Aanbevelingen: 98%
Totaal score 9,9
Overzichtelijke webshop 9,6
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 9,9
Naam Marcel, Sneek
Datum 21-9-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Rob kremer, Lutten
Datum 6-9-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Naam Suleyman keskin, Alkmaar
Datum 3-9-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Dolf, Assen
Datum 1-9-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Edward, Emmeloord
Datum 30-8-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Ron legebeke, Westerhaar
Datum 30-8-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam H.p. van der laan, Sneek
Datum 27-8-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Amin, Hilversum
Datum 24-8-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Naam Kylie, Hoofddorp
Datum 22-8-2021
Gemiddelde 9,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 9,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 6,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 9,0
Naam Heidi, Breda
Datum 21-8-2021
Gemiddelde 10,0
Aanbeveling Ja
Totaal score 10,0
Overzichtelijke webshop 10,0
Eenvoudig bestelproces 10,0
Snelle verzending 10,0
Contact met ons 10,0
Sale! Star CB-2002 cash drawer dark grey
59,00 71,39 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-ETH)
309,00 373,89 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra GK420d standard (USB-PAR-SER)
229,00 277,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PBT9100 USB-kit
529,00 640,09 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Memor 10 Android 8.1 GMS
749,00 906,29 Incl. VAT
Promo! Datalogic HandScanner 1D/2D Mid Range
688,24 832,77 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic QuickScan QBT2101 dark grey
89,00 107,69 Incl. VAT
Sale! Zebra TC52 Android 8.1 GMS 4GB RAM/32GB Flash
899,00 1.087,79 Incl. VAT
Zebra LI4278 barcode scanner USB-kit black
169,72 205,36 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Memor 10 Android 8.1 non-GMS
749,00 906,29 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic QuickScan QBT2400 2D dark grey
119,00 143,99 Incl. VAT
Sale! Datalogic Powerscan PM9100-D USB-kit
599,00 724,79 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
2.024,22 2.449,31 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621d 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
344,95 417,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT230 DT 203dpi standard (USB-SER)
622,39 753,09 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D High Density barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS9308 2D handsfree barcode scanner
178,11 215,51 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT620 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
3.476,67 4.206,77 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT610 Touch 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.994,05 2.412,80 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC21 PDA
394,72 477,61 Incl. VAT
Zebra CS4070 2D
265,26 320,96 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GD4520 2D USB-kit black
195,45 236,49 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 TT standard (USB)
146,60 177,39 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Memor 1
448,33 542,48 Incl. VAT
Datalogic Gryphon GPS4400 2D
163,07 197,31 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421c 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD420t 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT510 203dpi standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.357,30 1.642,33 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD220 DT standard (USB)
143,30 173,39 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421t 203dpi (USB)
292,63 354,08 Incl. VAT
Zebra DS4608 2D barcode scanner
153,58 185,83 Incl. VAT
Zebra EC30
289,56 350,37 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZT421 203dpi printer standard (USB-SER-ETH-BT)
1.875,24 2.269,04 Incl. VAT
Zebra TC26 PDA
443,47 536,60 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD421d 203dpi (USB)
251,22 303,98 Incl. VAT
Zebra ZD621t 203dpi Standard (USB-SER-ETH)
386,37 467,51 Incl. VAT

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm
20210924 11:55:59 PC32False0FalseTrue220102